Back to home page
back to previous screen
Date last edited: ...
May 28, 2018

For matters relating to East Sussex Cricket League Administration click on one of the below


           Minutes of Previous Meetings
           Minutes of Last Meeting
           Future Meetings
           League Diary (Dinner, AGM, Open Meeting)

Meeting Dates


 CHAIRMAN: Peter Crees
                HON.SECRETARY: Fr.Kenneth Jeffery, Carrick House, Caulcott, OX25 4NE
                tel 01869 343114; mob 07762 418 861

                Vice Chairman : David White
                Treasurer: Paul McNally
                Fixture Secretary : Dave Procter
                additional members of the COMMITTEE:
                Chris Bates
                Allan Hughes
                Chris Fox
                David Page
                Robin Sewell


              LEAGUE WELFARE OFFICER: Eddie Hick

League Contacts


League Contacts' email addresses - can be found in current 2018 directory