Omega acme the account with brands generally recommended to beginning alarm enthusiasts, however. Many deals can be swiss replica watches had on best Omegas that rolex replica are actual nice watches. This includes the Speedmaster which has a agnate attending to the Rolex Submariner, but sells in the added reasonable $2,500 to $5,000 range. And for replica watches uk anyone who bought one inexpensively a brace of decades ago, now could be a abundant time to banknote in on that investment.
   ESCL Directory Entries
Ground and ChairmanBN8 6AH: The Mayfield, Church Lane, Laughton, Lewes. Turn off B2124 Ringmer-Golden Cross Rd (A22) opposite Roebuck into Church Lane. Ground is 600 yds on right behind village hall. Chairman: Richard Russell, 01323 811312
Division or Divisions2 (SCL 6E); 7 (SCL 11E);
League ContactMark Buttifant
 3 Bothy Cottages, Lewes Road, Laughton, Lewes BN8 6BJ
 01323 811868
Honorary SecretaryAllison Wright
 Virginia Cottage, Lewes Road, Laughton, Lewes, BN8 6BQ
 07866 258 616
Fixture SecretaryJamie Russell
 The Grange, Church Lane, Laughton, Lewes BN8 6AH
 01323 811312
Honorary TreasurerJonathan Porter
 Glebe Edge, North Road, Alfriston, Polegate BN26 5XB
Wet weather contact 1Brian Turner
Wet weather phone 101273 813140, 07773 959 225
Wet weather contact 2Richard Russell
Wet weather phone 201323 811312, 07973 220 067
Club Welfare OfficerJulie Russell, 01323 811312
Club Web
Ground phone & notesno telephone at ground
Ground parkingyes, in front of village hall
Artificial Pitchyes
ClubLewes Priory
Ground and ChairmanBN7 3NB Stanley Turner Ground, Kingston Road, Lewes Dan Fine, 01825 750658, 07884 432 736,
Division or Divisions2 (SCL 6E); 9 (SCL 13E)
League ContactDan Fine
 Lavenders, Horsted Lane, Isfield, Uckfield, TN22 5TX
 01825 750658, 07884 432 736
Honorary SecretaryRichard Burrows
 24 South Street, Lewes, BN7 2BP
 01273 480423, 07796 377 510
Fixture SecretaryNigel Smith
 2 Waterdyke Avenue, Southwick, BN42 4DF
 01273 594130, 07956 347 749
Honorary TreasurerDavid Wilson
 12 Roedean Crescent, Brighton, BN2 5RH
Wet weather contact 1Dan Fine
Wet weather phone 107884 432 736
Wet weather contact 2Richard Burrows
Wet weather phone 207796 377 510
Club Welfare OfficerTBA, contact Club Chairman or Club Secretary
Club Web
Ground phone & notes01273 473732
Ground parkingyes
Artificial Pitchyes
ClubLewes St. Michael's
Ground and ChairmanBN7 2XA: Convent Field, Mountfield Road, Lewes. Chairman: Steve Crowhurst 07950 180 793
Division or Divisions3 (SCL 7E); 7 (SCL 11E);
League ContactSteve Telfer
 12 Belsize Road, Worthing, BN11 4RH
 07768 516763
Honorary SecretarySteve Telfer
 12 Belsize Road, Worthing, BN11 4RH
 07768 516763
Fixture SecretaryMatt Piller
 07984 840353
Honorary TreasurerChris Whiting
 18 Harvard Close, Lewes, BN7 2EJ
 01273 477765
Wet weather contact 1Joe Whiting (1st XI)
Wet weather phone 107825 563 652
Wet weather contact 2Steve Crowhurst (2nd XI)
Wet weather phone 207950 180 793
Club Welfare OfficerMick Acott, 07908 995 275,
Club Web
Ground phone & notesno telephone at ground
Ground parkingYes. Council parking charges apply on Saturdays at Mountfield Road car park.
Artificial Pitchno
ClubLinden Park
Ground and ChairmanTN2 5AP: Hawkenbury Recreation Ground; TN3 9RB Groombridge Cricket Club; TN2 5LS St Mark's Recreation Ground Chairman: Robert MacGregor – 17 Boyne Park, Tunbridge Wells TN4 8EL, 07887 948 827
Division or Divisions4 (SCL 8E); 6 (SCL 10E); 9 (SCL 13E)
League ContactJohn Harvey
 9 Sunnyside Road, Rusthall, Tunbridge Wells, TN4 8RB
 07956 348 959
Honorary SecretaryMike Taylor
 07950 165 480
Fixture SecretaryGarry Saunders
 07818 021 994
Honorary TreasurerGary Stevenson
 07827 889 529
Wet weather contact 13rd X1 Brian Lane 07720 148 239;
Wet weather phone 14th X1 Tim Champion 07971 480 220;
Wet weather contact 25th X1 Paul White 07856 685 498
Wet weather phone 2
Club Welfare OfficerMark Bailey - 92 Stephen’s Road, Tunbridge Wells, TN4 9QA; 07508 172 448
Club Web
Ground phone & notes01892 524663
Ground parkingyes
Artificial Pitchno
ClubLittle Common Ramblers
Ground and ChairmanTN39 4PH: Little Common Recreation Ground, Peartree Lane, Little Common. Chairman: Dennis Smith
Division or Divisions1 (SCL 5E); 6 (SCL 10E); 10 (SCL 14E S)
League ContactTom Rose
 99 Westfield Lane, St Leonards on Sea, TN37 7NF
 07807 667 757
Honorary SecretaryTom Rose
 99 Westfield Lane, St Leonards on Sea, TN37 7NF
 07807 667 757
Fixture SecretaryTom Rose
 99 Westfield Lane, St Leonards on Sea, TN37 7NF
 07807 667 757
Honorary TreasurerMr S. Richardson
 5 The Broadwalk, Bexhill on Sea, TN39 4QJ
 01424 842715
Wet weather contact 11st XI: Jon Meredith
Wet weather phone 107735 095 675;
Wet weather contact 22nd XI: Andy Williams
Wet weather phone 207876 686 491; 3rd XI: Jake Ralph 07469 963 001
Club Welfare OfficerSimon Mitchell
Club Web
Ground phone & notesno telephone at ground
Ground parkingyes
Artificial Pitchyes