Diary Items
Back   
Confirmed League Management Committee Meetings 2018 (at 7.00 pm unless otherwise stated)

  
  
Thursday 7th December 2017 (first of new committee)
Thursday 25th January 2018
Thursday 22nd March 2018 (originally scheduled for 8th March)
Thursday 10th May 2018 (cancelled)
Thursday 7th June 2018
Thursday 12th July 2018
Thursday 9th August 2018
Thursday 13th September 2018
 Thursday 11th October 2018
             Thursday 6th December 2018 (first of new 2019 committee)
  
Confirmed League Dates for 2018 ff
 
 
Open Meeting 2018
Wednesday 11th April 2018
at the Bill Wickham Pavilion Buxted Park at 7.30 p.m.
 
  
 
 
Annual General Meeting 2018 (as required by ESCL Rules)
 Wednesday 14th November 2018
at the Bill Wickham Pavilion Buxted Park at 7.30 p.m.
 
Annual Dinner 2018

to be determined